Terry Tsang

Logo - Terry Tsang
About

TT Add to Cart Buy Now for WooCommerce

Free!

A WooCommerce plugin that allows the user to customize the Add to cart button and add a simple “Buy Now” button to your WooCommerce website.

 Try Now 
Categories: ,

A WooCommerce plugin that allows the user to customize the Add to cart button and add a simple “Buy Now” button.

In WooCommerce side menu, there will be a new submenu link called ‘TT Add to Cart Buy Now’ where you can:

* Enabled / Disabled both “Add to Cart” and “Buy Now” options
* Customize “Add to cart” button text and page URL for all simple and variable products with a custom cart icon
* Add a “Buy Now” button with a custom arrow icon
* Customize “Add to cart” and Buy Now button at the shop page
* Skip Cart and Redirect to Checkout option for Add to Cart button

 

= Features =

* Customize “Add to cart” button at both Shop and Product page
* Add a “Buy Now” button at both Shop and Product page
* 2 languages available : English US (en_US) and Chinese (zh_CN)

 

= Translation =
* Do search and install this plugin ‘Loco Translate’ (https://wordpress.org/plugins/loco-translate/) for translation. You may add a new language by accessing Loco Translate > Plugin > Add New Language. Do check out this [guide](https://localise.biz/wordpress/plugin/beginners) on how to translate the plugin.

 

= Get PRO Version =
* [TT Add to Cart Buy Now PRO for WooCommerce](https://terrytsang.com/product/tt-woocommerce-add-to-cart-buy-now-pro/)

The PRO version will have below additional features and functionalities:
Replace “Add to cart” button with “View product” button at Shop page
Product-based options for Add to Cart button – Custom Button Text and Quantity Suffix
Product-based options for Buy Now button – Custom Button Text and Redirect Page URL

 

= Discover Other WooCommerce Plugins =
* TT One-Page Checkout (https://terrytsang.com/product/tt-woocommerce-one-page-checkout-pro/)
* TT Discount Option (https://terrytsang.com/product/tt-woocommerce-discount-option-pro/)
* TT Donation Checkout (https://terrytsang.com/product/tt-woocommerce-donation-checkout-pro/)
* TT Extra Fee Option (https://terrytsang.com/product/tt-woocommerce-extra-fee-option-pro/)